Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Ronnie and Mark as well as the Chevy manager Russell were all wonderful to work with when purchasing a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer. Never have I actually fully enjoyed the whole experience of purchasing a car. Highly recommend and Chrissy the finance manager was great as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Ronnie Hedge did a great job helping get into my vehicle that I wanted. Thanks again Ronnie, im enjoying my new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service! My dad and I had previously owned a red GMC which was half broken, but we upgraded to a 2018 Chevy and it was the best experience! The staff was very nice and answered many questions to fit our liking. I recommend buying or at least checking out this truck dealership 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Haden Sibley did a great job helping us with our purchase. Thanks for the great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Great service overall especially from Ronnie Hedge! I love my new car. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Haden Sibley did a great job helping us with our purchase. Thanks for the great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service! My dad and I had previously owned a red GMC which was half broken, but we upgraded to a 2018 Chevy and it was the best experience! The staff was very nice and answered many questions to fit our liking. I recommend buying or at least checking out this truck dealership 🙂

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 25, 2020

Answered my questions promptly.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Mr Mark White over at frank Kent Chevrolet in Ennis was a great car salesman he took really good care of my self and my family and made sure thatI got the purchase that Iwanted working with me and my finance taking the time so let me try out different vehicles and seeing which choice is best fit for my budget and great customer service if you want a new car or truck or SUV I highly recommend this Christian salesman here He gets five stars out of five stars

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 19, 2020

Leave Us A Review